Early Evidence

I was cleaning out the room at my old house and found these lyrics on Hello Kitty note paper. I wonder how the melody went. When I was very little apparently I knew songwriting was an interest. Took a sideways path back to it, but am back nonetheless. While this is certainly no Picasso (understatement lol), the smile on my face is big and cheesy. I am so happy to be writing and making good music with awesome people. Here’s to digging up funny little treasures and to living a life you love everyday!!

20120705-132631.jpg

Leave a Reply

